Gone too soon, Bong… RIP

Last July 9 @ 11:25pm in Kanto Chuo Hospital, Tokyo, Japan, an old friend passed away.  The thing that frustrates me the most is that I don’t even know the reason why he was admitted in the first place or what his illness was.  I was just shocked when I heard the news.

Wherever you are now Bong, we know you are in a better place.  And someday, when our time will come, may you be there to welcome us…

Till we meet again my friend… Farewell!!!  Rest in Peace… Alexis ‘Bong’ Macala

Leave a Reply

