a sad day…

To all the families of those people who dies today, I offer my condolences and prayer to all …  It’s sad that such event would again destroy the image of our country to the world…

Law enforcement is weak in the Philippines, and hostage-takings for ransom are not uncommon.” – from Yahoo News  (click here).

I hope that nothing like this will happen again.

This whole thing escalated due to numerous reasons… but none of that matters anymore.

Again, I offer my condolences to the families of those whose relatives were part of this tragedy.

Leave a Reply

