after 2 years…

Exactly 2 years ago, I made a vow to love my wife in front of God, and in front of our families and friends.  It was one of the most unforgettable experiences of my life and also one of my happiest.

A lot has happened in two years time… We now have a 10 months and 2 weeks old baby boy named Kyle… So now, we became a family of three.  Our family is growing and with God’s grace, hopefully me and my wife will still be together after 50 or 60 years.  Till then, we will just continue to count the years…

 

taken last Aug 29, 2010 in Gumasa, Saranggani Prov. ... Kyle's first time in the beach

 

To my wife, Happy Anniversary… I love you!🙂

2 thoughts on “after 2 years…

Leave a Reply

