2011…

Bye2x 2010, Hello 2011.  Happy New Year everyone!

I was so busy lately, that I hardly have time to update my blog (but has all the time to watch NBA replays and Facebook… go figure!).  A lot of thing have been going on, and as much as I would like to share my opinions about them… like the RH Bill, Vizconde case, etc., I decided not to.  I mean, it’s not like it will make any difference right?

Okay, so as usual… I will be posting my New Year’s resolution here… just to share it with you guys.  Let’s see…

  1. Be a better husband and Father
  2. Continue to strive my best at work
  3. less Facebook time (as if !!!)
  4. spend less… save more…
  5. continue to be a good son…
  6. continue to be a good friend…
  7. exercise and diet (like that’s gonna happen!)
  8. continue to live life the way I want to live it…

So, it does not really look like a New Year’s resolution… more like a goal for the next year.  Well, I just hope I will have the strength to pursue my goals.🙂

2010 has been a good year for me.  It had its own ups and downs but all in all, I could say me and my family had a great year.  I hope 2011 will bring us the same good fortune, if not better, than last year.

 

And I wish the same for you guys also…🙂  may good fortune smile upon all of us for this new year.

 

ps.

on a sidenote, I really don’t know why it took me this long to have an account in twitter… just this year… Imagine that😀  You can follow me, if you want [@wakwak7562].

Leave a Reply

