My All-Star pick for the NBA 2011 All Star Games

WEST:

  • CENTER –  YAO MING [HOU] (I know he’s injured… but still, I want him to play…)
  • FORWARD – BLAKE GRIFFIN [LAC] (It’s also a long shot… but hey, you never know)
  • FORWARD – TIM DUNCAN [SAS] (Veteran!!!)
  • GUARD – CHRIS PAUL [NOR] (Go CP3!!!)
  • GUARD – KOBE BRYANT [LAL] (You have to admit, he is good…)

 

Photo courtesy of NBA.com

EAST

 

Photo courtesy of NBA.com

SPECIAL MENTION:

This is my pick for the upcoming All Star games this Feb 2011.   I’m excited for this year’s games, especially the Sprite Dunk Contest.  I sure hope Blake Griffin wins this year.  I can’t wait till they announce who will be playing this all star… I think the results will be announce this 27th.

Can’t wait for February!!!

One thought on “My All-Star pick for the NBA 2011 All Star Games

Leave a Reply

