new haircut :D

As much as I love to write about Kyle’s first haircut… let me just post some pictures🙂

with Mama @Kutz R Us, Mango Square

@Kutz R Us, Mango Square

getting the king ready for his haircut

sitting as if nothing is happening

having fun while getting his hair cut😀

his new look -> Shaolin Kid!!!

having dinner @Kenny Rogers, Ayala

To be honest, I love Kyle’s new haircut.  I’m tempted to place a blue arrow on his forehead and make him look like Aang of Avatar.🙂  I wonder if my wife will allow me to do it😀.

Kyle's look alike😀

 

2 thoughts on “new haircut :D

Leave a Reply

