back again…

Wow!  it’s been more than a month since I last posted something here on my blog.  Well, being busy with a lot of things kinda makes it hard to squeeze in a time for blogging.  And having no internet connection at home doesn’t help either.  Anyway, a lot of things has happened and there are a lot of stories I want to share but it will all have to wait.  I still need to organize my thoughts and decide which one I should share first.

What’s keeping me busy these days?  Aside from work, I guess just my family.  My son is now 17 months old and can walk and run very well now.  I am already having a hard time watching over him especially when he is playing inside the house.  He’s growing up so fast… and I need to get in shape!

NBA Playoffs has started.  A lot of old faces and some new ones as well were able to make it to the 1st round.  Hopefully, they survive until they reach the finals.  I can’t wait for the Finals.

Well, gotta go.  I will be posting again soon.  Bye!

Leave a Reply

