Dallas Mavericks: new NBA Champions

And so it was… after 6 games, Dirk Nowitzki and the Dallas Mavericks have finally attained what every NBA player desires, the championship trophy and the ring.  Dirk, together with fellow veterans Jason Terry and Jason Kidd, proved that teamwork and perseverance, and not individual talent, is what matters the most in games such as this.

Again, Congratulations to the Dallas Mavericks for winning the 2011 NBA Finals… Congratulations also to Dirk Nowitzki for being named as the NBA Finals MVP.

As for LeBron James, Chris Bosh and Dwayne Wade… you did a good job but it’s not yet your time.  Maybe next year 🙂


2 thoughts on “Dallas Mavericks: new NBA Champions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s