3 years and counting…

Today, Oct. 11, 2011, me and my wife is celebrating our 3rd anniversary.  I cant believe that 3 years passed by so fast.  I guess it is true that everything happens in the blink of an eye.

To my wife… The years we have spent together have been truly wonderful.  I hope to spend more time with you and build my future around you and our son.  I love you.  Happy Anniversary!

A successful married life requires falling in love many times, but always with the same person.

Knowing you will be with me in all my tomorrows, makes my today so wonderful.

Leave a Reply

