moving forward…

2012 has been a fairly good year for me and my family.

Although, not all of the goals I set was met but some of them I was able to accomplish. I wouldn’t say that I was successful but I don’t consider it as a loss either. Either way, I am thankful for everything God has given me last year.

I guess the only dark point of my 2012 was that of my beloved Lola passing away. It’s hard to think that she is gone now. But I do believe that she is now in a better place, watching over us. The hard part is thinking I won’t be able to taste her cooking ever again.

I still have no idea what this new year will bring for me and my family. But I believe that God will bless us and give us a great year.

It may be already too late but Happy New Year everyone!

I wish you all a great 2013!!!

Let’s all face this year with a positive attitude and great confidence… Well then, onward we go!

Leave a Reply

